Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucky's Burgers and Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marcfraser1 4 days ago

TEMPURA FRIED ARTICHOKE HEARTS

This side is a game changer!! You don't come across this lost treasure often and let me tell you... the taste profile and prep of this classic will have you wanting to order one to go!!! Amazing.... Lucky's secret gem!

Roxroxy1 9 days ago

Chicken Tenders

My favorite chicken tenders! Some of the best in Marietta!

Ashleymmucha 16 days ago

XOLO (AKA, THE TACO BURGER)

We moved to Brookhaven a year ago and had never been to Lucky's. Our 12 year-old son (I repeat 12) was invited to come with some friends and he actually got a burger instead of chicken fingers or wings which are always his go-to's at restaurants. He ordered the "Taco Burger," stated it was the best burger he'd ever had, and then proceeded to order another one there on the spot, which he also devoured. He tried to get me and his dad to come and when we said no he actually broke down in tears. He finally got us there and he was right...best burgers (and delish tater tots as well)! As a side note, we had a golden for 14 years that we lost on Mother's Day 2 years ago so when we saw the love for goldens' in your restaurant, you had us! :-)

Hchernak 22 days ago

THE LUCKY SEVEN

Lucky's Burgers are the best in Atlanta!! Drop everything and head over there right now!! The Lucky Seven is a perfect size burger and with a side of tater tots- you can't go wrong! I'm obsessed with Lucky's entire menu and hang out there often!

Meezosoup 24 days ago

COLE SLAW

Lots of cilantro without being overpowering which I love! Served in a generous portion, and without being too mayonnaise-y. Would totally go on any sandwich sold here too. Perfect for replacing fries as a side!

March.Loftin 24 days ago

LEMON-PEPPER WINGS

These wings hit the spot! I can always count on Lucky's for good wings. They are hot and crispy.

Swgager 25 days ago

LUCKY'S HOMEMADE KETTLE CHIPS

We started with an order of kettle chips. My wife loves bleu cheese and we both loved these chips. Creamy dressing as well as bleu cheese chunks on top! Service at Lucky's was terrific and the atmosphere was great. I love going to Lucky's for Team trivia night as it makes for a lot of fun and great energy in the place. This was a night with no trivia but we enjoyed our visit just the same.

Liz 29 days ago

XOLO (AKA, THE TACO BURGER)

My teenaged son said this was the best burger he has ever had. This is a glowing review from a picky eater. He also ate an entire plate of fried pickles by himself... so those are great too!

Liz 30 days ago

FRIED PIMENTO CHEESE BITES

These are amazing! The pepper jelly just puts it over the top. We will now be unable to come to Lucky's without ordering these!!!!

Rosie955 about 1 month ago

BLUETICK HOUND

Had this on Saturday and I am already wanting to go back for lunch today, Monday!

Mshellmd6 about 1 month ago

BROWNIE WITH ICE CREAM

It was soooooo good!

Jolie0208 about 1 month ago

Hamburger

I had an impossible burger and it's impossible not to love it!! By boyfriend is not vegetarian and even he loved it! I'm going to try not to go broke buying too many impossible burgers from here, but for now... take my money!!

Kristin.Eby24 about 2 months ago

RETRIEVER

My favorite sandwich on the menu, order with chicken!

Tomwethern about 2 months ago

MIXED BREED

Great burger! Actually they are all great! I usually get a different one each time. I'll be back, that's certain.

Oboy411 about 2 months ago

UNDERTAKER

This is the Absolute Greatest thing on the planet! If you've tried it, then you know what I mean. A soulful combination of flavors and fun, paired with the right beer and you're already living the good life. Eat one here, take one to go... You'll be thankful you did!

Horsegurl0619 about 2 months ago

LUCKY'S FAMOUS FRIED PICKLES

LOVE the fried pickles!!!! Also I LOVE the black bean burger. The owners are really nice and I've had great service every time I've been here.

Darteach514 5 days ago

TEMPURA FRIED ARTICHOKE HEARTS

The temperature fried artichoke hearts are amazing! They are lightly fried and perfectly seasoned. They come with this delicious white sauce that really puts them over the edge. I usually create my own burger with caramelized onions, American cheese, and bacon. But you can't go wrong with any of their burgers. They are all outstanding and they cook them to your preferred temperature. This is my very favorite burger restaurant. I can't wait for the weather to get a little cooler so that I can eat on there outdoor patio with my poodles!

Cbarilone 16 days ago

THE ASIAN

Absolutely loved this salad. I get it with the chicken on top. Sometimes grilled, sometimes blackened. The ginger sesame dressing they have for it is what really sets it apart to me.

Needlesgt 19 days ago

FRIED PIMENTO CHEESE BITES

so delish!

Me 23 days ago

ALABAMA YARD BIRD SANDWICH

Food was delicious. Beer was cold and I love the porch so I can bring my pup!

Clochrid 24 days ago

COLE SLAW

The slaw had lots of cilantro but nowhere near too much. Very flavorful without being super mayo-y, and served in a generous portion. Would definitely go well on any sandwich here too!

Clochrid 24 days ago

TIO TED'S CUBAN

The pimento cheese bites to start were creamy and heavenly, and Lucky's take on a Cuban with mojo grilled chicken and ham on top was REALLY good, especially with their savory challah buns. The flavors melded perfectly together and nothing on it was too heavy. I will certainly be returning to try other sandwiches soon!

Dlupori 29 days ago

FRIED PIMENTO CHEESE BITES

Yummy! They're one of my favorite items on the menu! Perfection of fried cheesy goodness!!

Peterkeisen 30 days ago

GEORGIA DAWG POUNDER

Unbelievable burger!!! I love lucky's

Odellarthur about 1 month ago

UNDERTAKER

AWESOME burger!!!! Atmosphere was great and the staff was SUPER friendly...

Mrskmyoung about 1 month ago

MEMPHIS BLOOD HOUND

Great flavor - spicy, sweet and smoky. Burger was cooked perfectly. Buns are fresh and flavorful. Got this to go and the way it was packaged was well thought out. No mistakes on our 4 person order - unusual for to go orders.

S.Sullivan about 1 month ago

PEDIGREE

Great food & great service

Blesseddae about 1 month ago

CHIHUAHUA

Flipping Awesome 😎 yes this is the place you want to bring your children, family visiting from out of town, co workers, spouses, that person you hang out with and kind of like but have no title yet, girlfriends, boyfriends, drinking buddies BRING THEM ALL🤤.

Kristin.Eby24 about 2 months ago

HOMEMADE FRIED MOZZARELLA

Some of the BEST MOZZARELLA in Atlanta! Honestly some of the best I've ever had and the house made sauce is amazing! Just a little spice. Luckys is all around delicious I've never ordered anything that wasn't fantastic! And dog friendly?! One of my family's favorite spots!

Michaeldavidhartman about 2 months ago

GEORGIA DAWG POUNDER

This may be the best burger in Atlanta!

Rossonsn about 2 months ago

MEMPHIS BLOOD HOUND

SO GOOD! Requested some of the sauce extra on the side. Will definitely go back again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA