Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucky's Burgers and Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Drakejordan13 5 days ago

DOUBLE STACKER

Large portion burger was delicious and beer was cold. Will be back

Cmgeisler92 about 2 months ago

DOGFISH FISH SANDWICH

This sandwich is so good! I have to order it every time hands down one of the best things on the menu

Mowens67 about 2 months ago

"THE BUTKUS" PHILLY CHEESE STEAK

Waitress recommended and it was divine!! Soft bread juicy philly steak with a meaty rich dip- you have to try if your ready for something besides their great burgers. I have to say though, my family has been going to Lucky's for years- it's one of the few places that are Dog friendly and mean it! My dog Princess always comes with, plays and has her own burger!

April 2 months ago

DOUBLE STACKER

Juicy and delicious!!!!

Brantclangford 3 months ago

FRIED PIMENTO CHEESE BITES

Off tha CHAIN!!! So good that I ordered the burger that comes with it. You'll wish you'd ordered 2 plates!!!

Catherine 3 months ago

BIG MIKE'S DESSERT BURGER

It was a great dessert. Glad my son was with me to help eat it! Loved the funnel cake fries and could have just eaten a plate of those!

Natalie0521 about 1 month ago

DOUBLE STACKER

The burger was excellent!! The fries and onion rings are also delicious. Sine my first visit I've been two more times within a week.

Lambert about 2 months ago

LUCKY'S LOADED POTATO DIPPERS

My first time going to Lucky's I wasn't sure what to get. With some guidance from my wonderful server JP, I got the loaded potato dippers and they were amazing.

Jsehatt about 2 months ago

KOREAN BBQ WINGS

Absolutely delicious food! Came here with a group and no one had any complaints. Everything was wonderful with great prices and amazing service.

Merciersb 3 months ago

POODLE CHASER

Lunch was fabulous and our waitress was also great. These are some of the best burgers I've had.

Terryandcole 3 months ago

CHIHUAHUA

I had this sandwich with grilled chicken! So delicious!

Otommyboy22 3 months ago

UNDERTAKER

I've had this burger a few times, and it's always delicious. The fried pickles and spinach and artichoke dip are also great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA